Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.06.2013 14:55 - June 13, 2005: Michael Jackson was found not guilty on ALL counts
Автор: tajnax Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 2344 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



United Fans Calling Michael Jackson

I just want you to know that
You don’t need to prove your innocence
Cause we"ll always believe in you
Without your tears how could I cry
Without your warmth how could I care
Without your strength how could I survive

I’d like to say
I love you and thank you for everything
And we will support you, every time and everywhere
I want you to know that I’m believe in you
So keep the faith, we love you very, very much


Every time when I looking to your eyes
I know the allegations are nothing but lies
Together with your fans
I’ll reach out of my hand
I still believe
That you’re innocent


So many times in trouble and pain
So many rumors driving insane
Let’s you say
Michael, you are absolutely innocent


And they can’t go on like it
‘Cause we need to keep the faith
To the day I hope
This ice will disappear


Every time when I looking to your eyes
I know the allegations are nothing but lies
Together with your fans
I’ll reach out of my hand
I still believe
That you’re innocent


We love you so much and we miss you



Day and night I’m feeling sad and cry
All those accusations hurts
And I give up asking, why?



Dear Michel
People sometimes are so cruel
Treating You much like a fool
But I’m standing here
To let you know that
I won’t think you’re freak any more
Not any more


When you are all alone
And your hope is about to go
Even the darkness night
We"ll give the stars so bright
Catch your way back home


Anytime you’re bitter and pain
Never lose your faith
‘Cause I’ll be there
I’ll be there

I support and fight for you however I can
Please keep the faith and God bless you
We love you and we support you
I’m so proud to be your fans

Michael you’re angel
We love you
We believe you’re innocent
I support you hundred percent



Michael, you’re a genius
A really legend

I still believe
You’re innocent

Michael you are incredible
You show so much strength and love
Even in these difficult times
I will always be here for you
Take care

Never suspect on your dream
Innocent will win this game

I love you forevermore
I know you’re innocent
!

 

 









Тагове:   love,   Michael Jackson,   not guilty,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: tajnax
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 295385
Постинги: 136
Коментари: 267
Гласове: 2812
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031